Term Dates 2022 - 2023

                                          Term Dates 2022-2023

 

                             INSET 1 Thursday 1st September 2022

          INSET 2 Friday 2nd September 2022

 Term 1        Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

 

Half Term     Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

                     INSET 3 Monday 31st October 2022                  

 

Term 2         Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

                    

Christmas    Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

                    INSET 4 Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Term 3        Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

                  

Half Term     Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

                     

Term 4        Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Easter          Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

 

Term 5         Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

                      

Half Term     Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2rd June 2023

                     INSET 5 Monday 5th June 2023  

                     

Term 6        Tuesday 6th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023