Term Dates 2021 - 2022

INSET 1 Wednesday 1st  September 2021

 Term 1        Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Half Term     Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

                     INSET 2 Monday 1st   November 2021

                     INSET 3 Tuesday 2nd November 2021

 

Term 2         Wednesday 3rd November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

                    

Christmas    Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

                      INSET 4  Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Term 3         Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

                  

Half Term      Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th  February 2022

                     

Term 4          Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

 

Easter           Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5          Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th  May 2022

                      BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half Term      Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

                      INSET 5 Monday 6th June 2022  

                     

Term 6         Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Friday 22nd  July 2022